Directory

Visit Us:


Address: 29553 St.George Street
P.O. Box 478
Dresden, ON,
N0P 1MO


Main Office:


Phone: 519-683-4484
Toll Free: 1-888-736-4705
Fax: 519-683-4509
Email: nkm@nkminsurance.com

Agent Offices:


Visit an agents office nearest you:
Dresden – 29553 St.George Street, Dresden N0P 1MO
Chatham – 419 St Clair Street, Chatham, N9A 4H7
Sarnia – 568 N Christina Street, Unit F, Sarnia, N7T 5W6
Tilbury – 45 Queen Street N, Tilbury, N0P 2L0

Board of Directors board@nkminsurance.com
Agents To view the Agents page, click here 519-683-4484
Brian Ennett bennett@nkminsurance.com 519-401-2073
Bob Fitzgerald bfitzgerald@nkminsurance.com 519-683-6858
Gregg Tuckwell gtuckwell@nkminsurance.com 519-436-4870
John Podolinsky, FCIP, CRM jpodolinsky@nkminsurance.com 519-701-9984
Marianne Hope mhope@nkminsurance.com 519-330-3946
Melina Mellow, BA mmellow@nkminsurance.com 519-365-7884
Marc Swayze, BA mswayze@nkminsurance.com 519-358-9352
Matthew Armstrong, CIP marmstrong@nkminsurance.com 519-437-5882
Nancy Labadie nlabadie@nkminsurance.com 519-365-6262
Management
Henry Miller, BA, CIP – President/CEO henry@nkminsurance.com 519-683-4484
Kim MacDonald-Gilhuly – CFO kim@nkminsurance.com 519-683-4484
Dean Muharrem – Sales Manager dmuharrem@nkminsurance.com 519-683-4484
Amy Dale – Assistant Underwriting Manager amy@nkminsurance.com 519-683-4484
Frank Montgomery, B.Sc., MBA, CIP
– Claims Manager
fmontgomery@nkminsurance.com 519-683-4484
Employment Opportunities Human Resources hr@nkminsurance.com